Contact Us

PUBLISHER
Lee Hews
lhews@mygenerationmaine.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
LeAnna Grosso
lgrosso@mygenerationmaine.com

EDITORS
Shannon Bryan
sbryan@mygenerationmaine.com
Amy Canfield
acanfield@mygenerationmaine.com

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Janet Allen
John Bamford
Cynthia Bell
Ann Duddy
Natalie Ladd
Elizabeth Murphy
Rebecca Williamson
sales@mygenerationmaine.com

DIGITAL & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sue Miller
smiller@mygenerationmaine.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Taylor Roberge

DISTRIBUTION
Mark Hews
mhews@keepmecurrent.com

OUR ADDRESS
5 Fundy Road
Falmouth, Maine 04105

Phone: 207–854-2577
Fax: 207-781-2060

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday–Friday 8:30-5:00

If you have ideas, suggestions, feedback—please send it to: feedback@mygenerationmaine.com.

Finances & Advice